This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Graphics – I’ve decided to play around on photoshop a bit more recently, so here’s a mixture of some of my work.

Basically, I’m still learning, as I had stopped using the programme for a while and my skills are only at a rather basic level. One thing I’ve really gotten into though, are the Tumblr inspired “mood boards”, where I simply gather images of celebrities and match it to a colour theme (though it could be anything really!). I started by covering some of my favourite celebrities, then friends began putting some requests in, and I’ve really enjoyed it.

I also like making collages, as I’ve also included a few examples of but i’m still learning how to get neat cuts and fill gaps well.

I hope you like my work so far! Feel free to give me your thoughts/tips, or make a “mood board” request!

