Following on from my “Best Of 2016: Theatre” you may be asking, what’s to come in 2017 for Theatreland? Well, I’m here to tell you just that!

To read my A Look at 2017: Theatre, head over here on London Theatre Direct. 

The list includes my picks of the West End, such as Hamilton and The Girls, as well as a look at what might be local and those undergoing big UK tours.  

Please do check out the post over on LTD, as there’s some great highlights. As shows come and go, I have no doubt there is many more to be announced too! I’ve already booked tickets to a fair number of shows, so I can’t wait to see what else I can get myself to.

As always, don’t forget to share your thoughts – what are you excited to see in 2017? Any still left on your wish list? Plus, stay tuned for the final parts Best Of 2016 series next week!

♥ MOLLY THE BLOGGER ♥

