Bang Bang is a Made in Colchester production – their first of 2017 in fact, and is currently playing at the Mercury Theatre. 

This is a new adaptation of Georges Feydeau’s Monsieur Chasse! – which has been adapted by acting icon John Cleese and directed by veteran of theatre, television and radio, Nicky Henson. This is a play that’s rarely performed, and this is my first experience of “farce” theatre, and it’s definitely one to remember!

Read the full review here on GrapevineLIVE. It runs until Saturday 11th March, so catch it if you can!

PS: Apologies for my delay in sharing this on here, it’s been a hectic week and I’ve barely had a spare 5 minutes! Please do follow my socials (Twitter & Facebook) for further updates, as I may not always have to time to share the blogs I do for other outlets on here. But I have a few more ideas in the pipeline, so do stick with me, and i’ll see you soon! 

♥ MOLLY THE BLOGGER ♥

